Skip to content ↓

The Federation of

Bursledon C of E (C) Infant & Bursledon (CA) Junior Schools

Federation School Council

Well done to everyone who was voted to be a part of the School Council this year!

Our new councillors are...

Year 1 - Joshua, Thea, Coral

Year 2 - Kiera, Alissa, Amy

Year 3 - Tommy, Romany and Lacey

Year 4 - Isaac, Bobby and Maisie

Year 5 - Chloe and Thomas

Year 6 - Fran, Gabriel, Ewan

Members from EYFS will be joining later in the year as part of transition.



At our most recent meeting, we discussed democratic voting and changing our house names.